Jessie Mcguirk
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why are people on the Miami Heat because they lost "3 Games"?
You would be cool if you didn't ******* complain and hate so much. You actually seem to be pretty knowlegable.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment