Friday, August 12, 2011

Grrrrr....wtf is she trying to say?

Did she flat out tell you it was so you would see she had a boyfried? If not, then she more than likely felt akward and didn't know what to say, so she asked you about facebook. If she did tell you it was because she had a boyfriend, it's probably because she's bitchy.

No comments:

Post a Comment